Get to know the government officials of Shaunavon.

Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 8AM – 4PM
Please note that we are now open from 12 Noon - 1PM, in order to provide more convenient service to our ratepayers.

CAO: Linda Boser
Finance Clerk: Trudy Enns
Office Clerk: Meagan Floberg

Shaunavon Town Office
401 3rd St. West, P.O. Box 820
Shaunavon, SK S0N 2M0
Phone: (306) 297-2605
Fax: (306) 297-2608

After Hours Emergency Contact Number: (306) 297-3636

Kyle Bennett

Mayor (Email)

Mike Greenlay


Nolan Klassen


Riley Kornfeld


Brent Michelson


Travis Nelson


Joanne Gregoire

Director of Culture

(306) 297-3882

(306) 297-3668 (Director's Email) (General Email)

The Grand Coteau Centre is located at 440 Centre Street Box 966, Shaunavon, SK S0N 2M0

Dana Dale

Director of Wellness & Leisure

(306) 297-3029 (Email)

Crescent Point Wickenheiser Centre - 2nd Floor at 201 7th Ave. W. Box 1047, Shaunavon, Sk S0N 2M0

OPEN Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 4 PM

Lauren Johnson

Economic Development Officer

(306) 618-5958 (Email)

Fred Schulze

Director of Public Works

(306) 560-8808 (Email)

191 1st Avenue W

Jason Ernst

Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities

(778) 691-6845 (Email)

Bonnie Lingenfelter

Regional Bylaw Officer

(306) 297-2605 (Email)

Anna Morin

Communications Officer

(306) 297-2605 (Email)